Text Size

Events List

Monthly Club Meeting and Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Join us for our monthly meeting and AGM

Container Vegetable Gardening

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Learn how to grow vegetables on your deck or balcony with help from members of the South Burnaby Garden Club.
Tommy Douglas Library

Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm

South Burnaby Garden Club Steering Committee Meeting.
Members are welcome to attend the meeting as observers.

SBGC Information Booth at Mandeville Garden Spring Fling

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

South Burnaby Garden Club will have an information booth at the Mandeville Garden Spring Fling

Container Vegetable Gardening

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Learn how to grow vegetables on your deck or balcony with help from members of the South Burnaby Garden Club.
Bob Prittie Metrotown Branch

Monthly Club Meeting

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Join us for our monthly club meeting

Vancouver Dahlia Society - Tuber Sale

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

This is your chance to purchase Dahlia Tubers from the area's best Dahlia growers

Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm

South Burnaby Garden Club Steering Committee Meeting.
Members are welcome to attend the meeting as observers.

Fraser Valley Dahlia Society - Tuber Sale (Langley)

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

This is your chance to purchase Dahlia Tubers from the area's best Dahlia growers.
If you cannot make this one there is another one in Abbotsford on the 25th.

B.C. Council of Garden Clubs - AGM

Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

B.C. Council of Garden Clubs - Annual General Meeting

Keynote speaker Claude Le Doux